Home / Regions / Waikato

Regional Managers 2017/2018

Waikato Regional Managers

Bobby & Jade Millner
1647 Orini Road
Taupiri 3792
Mobile: 027 452 3463
waikato (at) nzdia.org.nz

Share Farmer of the Year Team Leader Grant Thomson
Mobile: 027 344 4331
Dairy Manager of the Year Team Leader Leyton Evans
Mobile: 021 538 267
Dairy Trainee of the Year Team Leader  Paul & Kate Manion
Mobile: 027 616 1038

Regional Information

Launch Event TBC

Entrant Sponsor Event TBC

Judging Starts


Regional Awards Dinner 12th March 2018
Venue: TBC
Pre-Dinner Drinks 6.00pm
Dinner Seated: 6.30pm

Regional Field Day  TBC

National Awards Dinner 

Date: Saturday 12 May 2018
Pre-Function Drinks: TBC
Dinner Seated: TBC
Venue: ILT Stadium Southland, Invercargill
Tickets available: 28 March 2018 from this website