Regional Results_OLD

Home / Regional Results_OLD

Please choose the region whose results you wish to see from the list below.

Dairy Trainee of the Year 2019

Daniel Waterhouse
Poutama Toto
Tipene Hape

Merit Awards

Bryant Tractors 1983 Ltd Most Promising Entrant Award Jessica Mcleish
Northland Field Days Farming Knowledge Award Daniel Waterhouse
Building & Fire Services (2008) Ltd Community & Industry Involvement Award Daniel Waterhouse
2019 Northland DIA Communication & Engagement Award Tipene Hape
DairyNZ Practical Skills Award Daniel Waterhouse

Dairy Manager of the Year 2019

Lorraine Ferreira
Stuart McGregor
Simon Robinson

Merit Awards

Whitelaw Weber Most Promising Entrant Jared Sione Lauaki
Webb Ross McNab Kilpatrick Employee Engagement Award Simon Robinson
Mark Cromie Motor Group Leadership Award Lorraine Ferreira
Pioneer Brand Products NZ Feed Management Award Stuart McGregor
DeLaval Livestock Management Award Lorraine Ferreira
Fonterra Dairy Management Award Lorraine Ferreira
PrimaryITO Power Play Award Jared Sione Lauaki
Westpac Personal Planning & Financial Management Award Lorraine Ferreira

Share Farmer of the Year 2019

Colin & Isabella Beazley
Charlie & Emma Adair
Matthew & Kortne Snedden

Merit Awards

DairyNZ Human Resources Award Charlie & Emma Adair
Ecolab Farm Dairy Hygiene Award Colin & Isabella Beazley
Federated Farmers Leadership Award Matthew & Kortne Snedden
Honda Farm Safety, Health & Biosecurity Award Colin & Isabella Beazley
LIC Recording & Productivity Award Colin & Isabella Beazley
Meridian Farm Environment Award Jared Dean
Ravensdown Pasture Performance Award Charlie & Emma Adair
Westpac Business Performance Award Colin & Isabella Beazley