Regional Results_OLD

Home / Regional Results_OLD

Please choose the region whose results you wish to see from the list below.

Dairy Trainee of the Year 2019

Alex Sainty
Justin Bell

Merit Awards

Bay of Plenty Regional Council Farming Knowledge Award Alex Sainty
Pioneer Brand Products Community & Industry Involvement Award Alex Sainty
Bay of Plenty DIA Communication & Engagement Award Justin Bell
DairyNZ Practical Skills Award Justin Bell

Dairy Manager of the Year 2019

Janamjot Singh Ghuman
Joseph Braybrook
Ashley Weld

Merit Awards

BlackmanSpargo Rural Law Ltd Employee Engagement Award Joseph Braybrook
King Farm Services Ltd Leadership Award Ashley Weld
The Business Results Group Ltd Feed Management Award Janamjot Singh Ghuman
DeLaval Livestock Management Award Ashley Weld
Fonterra Dairy Management Award Ashley Weld
PrimaryITO Power Play Award Janamjot Singh Ghuman
Westpac Personal Planning & Financial Management Award Hayden Purvis

Share Farmer of the Year 2019

Matt Barr & Genna Maxwell
Jeremy & Melissa Shove

Merit Awards

DairyNZ Human Resources Award Matt Barr & Genna Maxwell
Ecolab Farm Dairy Hygiene Award Jeremy & Melissa Shove
Federated Farmers Leadership Award Jeremy & Melissa Shove
Honda Farm Safety, Health & Biosecurity Award Jeremy & Melissa Shove
LIC Recording and Productivity Award Matt Barr & Genna Maxwell
Meridian Farm Environment Award Cam & Jessica Lea
Ravensdown Pasture Performance Award Matt Barr & Genna Maxwell
Westpac Business Performance Award Jeremy & Melissa Shove