Regional Results

Home / Results / Regional Results

Please choose the region whose results you wish to see from the list below.

Dairy Trainee of the Year 2018

Zoe Gleeson
Joseph Braybrook
Alex Sainty

Merit Awards

Veterinary Health Centre Most Promising Entrant Award Willy Akuhata
Agrismart Ltd Farming Knowledge Award Alex Sainty
Haddock Spraypainters & Panelbeaters Ltd Communication & Engagement Award Justin Bell
Spray Solutions Ltd Community & Industry Involvement Award Joseph Braybrook
DairyNZ Practical Skills Award Logan Tipper

Dairy Manager of the Year 2018

Bridie Virbickas
Jessica Judd
Jamie Croad

Merit Awards

Bay of Plenty Regional Council Most Promising Entrant Award Jamie Croad
The Business Results Group Employee Engagement Award Bridie Virbickas
The Wrangler Ltd Feed Management Award Bridie Virbickas
Blackman Spargo Rural Law Ltd Leadership Award Bridie Virbickas
Fonterra Farm Source Dairy Management Award Bridie Virbickas
DeLaval Livestock Management Award Jessica Judd
PrimaryITO Power Play Award Bridie Virbickas
Westpac Financial Management & Planning Award Kelsey Weld

Share Farmer of the Year 2018

Reece and Natasha Cox
Michael and Kylie Thorne
Baljinder Singh and Gagandeep Kaur

Merit Awards

DairyNZ Human Resources Award Reece and Natasha Cox
Ecolab Farm Dairy Hygiene Award Reece and Natasha Cox
Federated Farmers Leadership Award Cameron and Jessica Lea
Honda Farm Safety and Health Award Reece and Natasha Cox
LIC Recording and Productivity Award Reece and Natasha Cox
Meridian Energy Farm Environment Award Michael and Kylie Thorne
Ravensdown Pasture Performance Award Cameron and Jessica Lea
Westpac Business Performance Award Reece and Natasha Cox