Regional Results

Home / Results / Regional Results

Please choose the region whose results you wish to see from the list below.

Dairy Trainee of the Year 2018

Sam Goffriller
Tim Green
Luke Chisnall

Merit Awards

Silver Fern Farms Most Promising Entrant Award Dallas Bradley
Dairy Holdings Limited Farming Knowledge Award Tim Green
Crombie Lockwood New Zealand Ltd Communication & Engagement Award Sam Goffriller
Cuffs Chartered Accountants and Business Advisors Community & Industry Involvement Award Sam Goffriller
DairyNZ Practical Skills Award Luke Chisnall

Dairy Manager of the Year 2018

Anthony Lamborn
George King
Nico Boshoff

Merit Awards

Steven Orchard Lawyers Regional Award Most Promising Entrant Award Lisa Field
AgriSmart Limited Employee Engagement Award Anthony Lamborn
Essential Nutrition Ltd Feed Management Award George King
Landcorp Farming Ltd Leadership Award Del Bruce
Fonterra Farm Source Dairy Management Award Anthony Lamborn
DeLaval Livestock Management Award Anthony Lamborn
PrimaryITO Power Play Award George King
Westpac Financial Management & Planning Award Del Bruce

Share Farmer of the Year 2018

Carl Wilmshurst & Anna Boulton
Ethan & Jessica Liddell
Michael & Cheryl Shearer

Merit Awards

DairyNZ Human Resources Award Ethan & Jessica Liddell
Ecolab Farm Dairy Hygiene Award Michael & Cheryl Shearer
Federated Farmers Leadership Award Michael & Cheryl Shearer
Honda Farm Safety and Health Award Ethan & Jessica Liddell
LIC Recording and Productivity Award Ethan & Jessica Liddell
Meridian Energy Farm Environment Award Carl Wilmshurst & Anna Boulton
Ravensdown Pasture Performance Award Carl Wilmshurst & Anna Boulton
Westpac Business Performance Award Carl Wilmshurst & Anna Boulton