Regional Results

Home / Results / Regional Results

Please choose the region whose results you wish to see from the list below.

Dairy Trainee of the Year 2018

Simone Smail
Shannon Bunn
Caycee Cormack

Merit Awards

Vetsouth Most Promising Entrant Award Rebecca Harvey
FarmRight Farming Knowledge Award Simone Smail
FMG Communication & Engagement Award Simone Smail
Malloch McClean Community & Industry Involvement Award Simone Smail
DairyNZ Practical Skills Award Simone Smail

Dairy Manager of the Year 2018

Jaime McCrostie
Chloe Mackle
James Matheson

Merit Awards

AWS Legal Encouragement Award Bridget Bell
McIntyre Dick & Partners Employee Engagement Award Jaime McCrostie
Rural Livestock Ltd Feed Management Award Chloe Mackle
Shand Thomson Leadership Award Jaime McCrostie
Fonterra Farm Source Dairy Management Award Jaime McCrostie
DeLaval Livestock Management Award Jaime McCrostie
PrimaryITO Power Play Award James Matheson
Westpac Financial Management & Planning Award James Matheson

Share Farmer of the Year 2018

Simon & Hilary Vallely
Steven & Hayley Clarke
Jason Checketts

Merit Awards

DairyNZ Human Resources Award Jason Checketts
Ecolab Farm Dairy Hygiene Award Matthew Van Hout & Moniek Langeveld
Federated Farmers Leadership Award Ben & Jean Bonner
Honda Farm Safety and Health Award Simon & Hilary Vallely
LIC Recording and Productivity Award Simon & Hilary Vallely
Meridian Energy Farm Environment Award Steven & Hayley Clarke
Ravensdown Pasture Performance Award Matthew Van Hout & Moniek Langeveld
Westpac Business Performance Award Simon & Hilary Vallely